Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist

Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Newburgh, IN. Serving the Evansville area.

107 total reviews

Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Briana C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Love Dr Morrison and his staff!!
Crystal S.
Submitted 09/18/20
She was very knowledgeable and made everything very easy to understand.
Heather M.
Submitted 09/13/20
great experience
Sherry S.
Submitted 09/08/20
First time visit with Dr. Morrison. The nursing staff and the Dr. made me feel comfortable and aswered all my questions.
Ginger G.
Submitted 09/05/20
as always a pleasant visit! Love my doctor and his crew at the office!
Shaiana S.
Submitted 08/25/20
I LOVE HER SHE IS AMAZING. I'll recommend any of my women friends to her
Kim S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Morrison is always willing to spend the extra time to answer any and all questions. Everyone at the office are friendly as well.
Leah R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Morrison is a wonderful physician and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. I am so thankful that I was referred to him. He cares about his patients and goes above & beyond to ensure your care is individualized to meet your medical needs. Office staff are friendly & polite.
Anastajia E.
Submitted 08/14/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Morrison for over 10 years and he’s amazing!!! He’s delivered two of my children via c-section and done a couple of my surgeries and I couldn’t have asked for a better more caring doctor and NP!!! Ciara is always super sweet any time you see her
Autumn W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very nice and very professional.
MaKinzie G.
Submitted 08/12/20
They are always very helpful and will answer any questions you have!
Bria B.
Submitted 08/12/20
I love seeing Ciara! She always makes the visits feel personal like you’re just talking to one of the girls. And very informative!
Aleena H.
Submitted 08/12/20
I’ve been a patient here for 5 years, and I love the environment! Mrs. Hammer, the nurse practitioner, is amazing at her job. I always have a pleasant experience with her. She is very kind and knowledgeable, she will take the time to truly listen and explain, I’ve never felt rushed or like a hassle. In an environment that I would typically be uncomfortable in, she makes it comfortable.
Carol M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Everyone in the office is awesome!! Highly recommended!!!
Ashley D.
Submitted 08/11/20
Love Dr Morrison!! He delivered my daughter 10 years ago and will be delivering my son in Nov!
Hannah K.
Submitted 08/11/20
He made me feel like he cared about me and I’ve never had a doctor make me feel that way befor I didn’t feel judge or anything
Haley R.
Submitted 07/31/20
As always, Hammers is amazing. She listens and genuinely cares. She always is honest and very knowledgeable and willing to help in any way possible. My health has improved and my faith in doctors restored because of her and this practice.
Ashley M.
Submitted 07/30/20
He is a great doctor. I recommend him to anyone he delivered my daughter and delivered helpful information on my miscarriage
Summer L.
Submitted 07/29/20
All of the staff is super nice and always answers all my questions to where I can fully understand!
Bailey H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Ciara gives the best and most attentive care possible! She makes me feel comfortable to ask any questions and is very informative with her responses!