Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist

Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Newburgh, IN. Serving the Evansville area.

75 total reviews

Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica R.
Submitted 07/05/20
Ciara is awesome! She really listens to your concerns, and strives to take care of whatever needs you have. She gets you into and out of your appointment in a timely manner, and is easy to talk to.
McCartney R.
Submitted 07/05/20
I loved my experience with Ciara. She’s very intelligent, caring, and kind.
Katie P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Always super nice and quick
Laura W.
Submitted 06/30/20
As always a wonderful experience. My daughter just turned legal age and was able to go alone, everyone at the office was awesome.
Laken L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Morrison has been amazing to me. My fiancé and I have been trying to conceive for years and every doctor kept giving us the run around. As soon as we went to Dr. Morrison he had a plan and the plan worked! We are pregnant and he continues to be great.
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/20/20
He was very thorough he gave me a lot of information so I could make the right choice for myself. Did not seem like he when rushing me through. The staff was kind, very comfortable with him being my doctor. I felt like he knew what he was talking about and put a lot of fears to rest
Carrie S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Ciara was amazing! I felt comfortable instantly and knew that she was actually hearing my concerns. She actively listened and put my mind at ease. Thank you so much for everything!!
Chantoria A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great doctor
Brandie R.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Morrison and NP Hammer are some of my favorite people in the world! Their bedside manner is top notch. They listen to their patients and address all concerns, small or large. They really do have an awesome and they all make a great care team!
Ericka H.
Submitted 06/18/20
I Absolutely LOVE my doctor. This place is excellent
Haley S.
Submitted 06/18/20
All the nurses were very informative and understanding nonjudgmental to any questions I had which with being a first time mother I had many. Dr. Morrison was the same and eager to answer anything I had to ask and seemed very attentive and caring. I’m excited to start this journey, and confident in my doctors office now!
Elisa T.
Submitted 06/18/20
NP Ciara Hammer is wonderful with my teenage daughter! Highly recommend her.
Tina G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Morrison and all the nurses are so nice and knowledgeable. I’m always treated nice.
Madelyn M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Mrs. Hammer is always very gentle and kind.
Joslynn B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Informational
Kelsey S.
Submitted 06/06/20
9 years strong w Dr. Morrison and I love Dr. Hammer too!!!
Shannon F.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Morrison was amazing. I have been going to the same Dr. since I was in my 20’s and he retired so I had to find a new one and was super nervous! Dr.Morrison made me feel very comfortable and at ease!!!! I felt he really cared about my issues I was having and I would recommend him to everyone!!!!
Jessica E.
Submitted 06/05/20
Loved it
Cora D.
Submitted 06/04/20
very considerate and answers questions thoroughly .
Merinda H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great staff. Ciara Hammer is very kind and listens well.