Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist

Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Newburgh, IN. Serving the Evansville area.

113 total reviews

Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Macayla H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Ciara has to be the sweetest person I know, she has been there through all of my pregnancy’s the ups and downs and I couldn’t thank her enough.
Rebecca V.
Submitted 06/30/21
I appreciate all of Dr. Morrison staff and himself. They were all kind and patient with me and understanding of me being a single mother so if I brought my kids to my appointments it was okay. I will continue to go to him. He is one of the best OBs I have had.
Merinda H.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Morrison and his staff are wonderful and very helpful.
Patricia W.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very good
Samantha R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Love her
Khadijah E.
Submitted 10/31/20
I LOVE my Drs., Practitioners and Nurses!!!!! Have ALWAYS been caring and open minded, God Bless them all!!!
Briana C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Love Dr Morrison and his staff!!
Crystal S.
Submitted 09/18/20
She was very knowledgeable and made everything very easy to understand.
Heather M.
Submitted 09/13/20
great experience
Sherry S.
Submitted 09/08/20
First time visit with Dr. Morrison. The nursing staff and the Dr. made me feel comfortable and aswered all my questions.
Ginger G.
Submitted 09/05/20
as always a pleasant visit! Love my doctor and his crew at the office!
Shaiana S.
Submitted 08/25/20
I LOVE HER SHE IS AMAZING. I'll recommend any of my women friends to her
Kim S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Morrison is always willing to spend the extra time to answer any and all questions. Everyone at the office are friendly as well.
Leah R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Morrison is a wonderful physician and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. I am so thankful that I was referred to him. He cares about his patients and goes above & beyond to ensure your care is individualized to meet your medical needs. Office staff are friendly & polite.
Anastajia E.
Submitted 08/14/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Morrison for over 10 years and he’s amazing!!! He’s delivered two of my children via c-section and done a couple of my surgeries and I couldn’t have asked for a better more caring doctor and NP!!! Ciara is always super sweet any time you see her
Autumn W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very nice and very professional.
MaKinzie G.
Submitted 08/12/20
They are always very helpful and will answer any questions you have!
Bria B.
Submitted 08/12/20
I love seeing Ciara! She always makes the visits feel personal like you’re just talking to one of the girls. And very informative!
Aleena H.
Submitted 08/12/20
I’ve been a patient here for 5 years, and I love the environment! Mrs. Hammer, the nurse practitioner, is amazing at her job. I always have a pleasant experience with her. She is very kind and knowledgeable, she will take the time to truly listen and explain, I’ve never felt rushed or like a hassle. In an environment that I would typically be uncomfortable in, she makes it comfortable.
Carol M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Everyone in the office is awesome!! Highly recommended!!!