Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist

Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Newburgh, IN. Serving the Evansville area.

107 total reviews

Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Whitney T.
Submitted 02/15/20
Everyone answered all of my questions in a way I could understand. Dr. Morrison is very kind with an excellent bedside manner.
KAMI M.
Submitted 02/15/20
As always, visit was professional and comfortable. Dr. Morrison is always ready with plenty of answers and explanations. I always leave feeling like I have learned something about any issues I have had.
Kayla S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Morrison and his team have helped us on a 5+ year long journey to having a baby. It was Dr Morrison who guided us through our options and trials, while also supporting and encouraging us all the way. In December we welcomed our baby girl and I will forever be indebted to Dr Morrison and his crew for all they did for us! We love and pray for them daily and recommend them to everyone we know!
Jessica R.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Morrison has been nothing but kind and attentive. He really cares about the health of you and your baby.
Alexandria W.
Submitted 02/15/20
She is always so amazing every time I see her! I look forward to my appointments she always reassured me everything is going to be okay!
Brooke S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Love doctor Morrison and his NP
Amy P.
Submitted 02/15/20
I just love Ciara! She genuinely cares for her patients and treats you like family.
Brittany C.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very professional! Never questioned what I wanted done.
Heather H.
Submitted 02/15/20
Great doctor to help me with being able to get pregnant and not giving up on me
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/15/20
She helpful and she is beautiful and shell help you with anything you'll need
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/15/20
They all are good with people and they help alot when you need it and he delivered my daughter and she healthy and I like them
Aleena H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Cierra is always so so sweet. She’s very personable and has no issue making explanations that are easy to understand. I love that she speaks not only from great medical experience but also personal experience. She makes an effort to get to know you and make you feel welcome. She’s the best!
Laura E.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great experience every time!
Sandra F.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very satisfied
Brittany K.
Submitted 02/14/20
great!
Desiree J.
Submitted 02/14/20
Friendly and does a good job explaining what is going on
Carol M.
Submitted 02/14/20
What a great person Cierra is through and through!! She is thoughtful and kind and she answers all my questions without making me feel like a dummy!
Yvonne R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very good experience, Dr Morrison listen to me, he was very compassionate & understanding. I felt very comfortable with him. Staff was very friendly as well.
Ashley H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Made me feel very comfortable and explained everything thoroughly
Dani M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Awesome Doctor ! Delivered both my children