Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist

Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Newburgh, IN. Serving the Evansville area.

91 total reviews

Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laken L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Morrison has been amazing to me. My fiancé and I have been trying to conceive for years and every doctor kept giving us the run around. As soon as we went to Dr. Morrison he had a plan and the plan worked! We are pregnant and he continues to be great.
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/20/20
He was very thorough he gave me a lot of information so I could make the right choice for myself. Did not seem like he when rushing me through. The staff was kind, very comfortable with him being my doctor. I felt like he knew what he was talking about and put a lot of fears to rest
Carrie S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Ciara was amazing! I felt comfortable instantly and knew that she was actually hearing my concerns. She actively listened and put my mind at ease. Thank you so much for everything!!
Chantoria A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great doctor
Brandie R.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Morrison and NP Hammer are some of my favorite people in the world! Their bedside manner is top notch. They listen to their patients and address all concerns, small or large. They really do have an awesome and they all make a great care team!
Ericka H.
Submitted 06/18/20
I Absolutely LOVE my doctor. This place is excellent
Haley S.
Submitted 06/18/20
All the nurses were very informative and understanding nonjudgmental to any questions I had which with being a first time mother I had many. Dr. Morrison was the same and eager to answer anything I had to ask and seemed very attentive and caring. I’m excited to start this journey, and confident in my doctors office now!
Elisa T.
Submitted 06/18/20
NP Ciara Hammer is wonderful with my teenage daughter! Highly recommend her.
Tina G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Morrison and all the nurses are so nice and knowledgeable. I’m always treated nice.
Madelyn M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Mrs. Hammer is always very gentle and kind.
Joslynn B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Informational
Kelsey S.
Submitted 06/06/20
9 years strong w Dr. Morrison and I love Dr. Hammer too!!!
Shannon F.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Morrison was amazing. I have been going to the same Dr. since I was in my 20’s and he retired so I had to find a new one and was super nervous! Dr.Morrison made me feel very comfortable and at ease!!!! I felt he really cared about my issues I was having and I would recommend him to everyone!!!!
Jessica E.
Submitted 06/05/20
Loved it
Cora D.
Submitted 06/04/20
very considerate and answers questions thoroughly .
Merinda H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great staff. Ciara Hammer is very kind and listens well.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Morrison is always pleasant during each visit. He answered all my questions. I feel very confident in having him take care of my gynecological needs.
Kelly L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Assessed at the door for vitals and screening. Masks were told to be worn. Although it was not properly maintained by some of the patients and nothing was said. Masks were over mouths, but not over nose in several patients. This could be an area of improvement and monitoring that visitors and patients properly follow PPE precautions. The staff are very helpful, knowledgeable and do everything they can to make a positive experience. They are personable and caring. They go the extra mile for me to make sure my return rides are met on time. Love the staff!
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 06/04/20
I just love her. So sweet and caring
Tara E.
Submitted 06/04/20
Love Ciara and Dr. Morrison! They were there for both my Babies and both experiences were amazing!