Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist

Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Newburgh, IN. Serving the Evansville area.

107 total reviews

Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taya G.
Submitted 07/29/20
If I could give this a billon stars I would . I absolutely love Dr. Morrison he is by far the most kind hearted man . He delivered both of my sweet babies and I am super grateful for him!
Keesha E.
Submitted 07/29/20
Everyone was very helpful.
Nicole T.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Morrison always answers any questions I have and I recommend him to anyone looking for an OBGYN!
Kathy W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr.Morrison was an awesome doctor, he knew what was wrong with me unlike my family doctor she just kept on saying it wasn't my hormones I was too young Dr Morrison said my hormones thank you so much for everything your an awesome doctor.
Terri M.
Submitted 07/21/20
She just knows!! The woman know what I mean!!!
CJ N.
Submitted 07/21/20
All the staff was very friendly and enforced safety measures for Covid-19. Dr. Morrison was polite and took his time to explain his thought process on decisions and suggestions.
Adela B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Paul Morrison explained what my symptoms were and advised me what procedures will follow.
Kim W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Fast and great service
Lacie E.
Submitted 07/15/20
Always well taken care of and People are very friendly!!
Bri T.
Submitted 07/15/20
All staff are kind, helpful, and put you at ease from the moment you schedule your appointment until you check out. Ciara and her staff listened to my concerns without judgement and provided actual solutions. I felt included on my healthcare team and will definitely continue to see Ciara and Dr. Morrison for my OBGYN needs.
Rossy H.
Submitted 07/15/20
good
Shamika W.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/05/20
Ciara is awesome! She really listens to your concerns, and strives to take care of whatever needs you have. She gets you into and out of your appointment in a timely manner, and is easy to talk to.
McCartney R.
Submitted 07/05/20
I loved my experience with Ciara. She’s very intelligent, caring, and kind.
Katie P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Always super nice and quick
Laura W.
Submitted 06/30/20
As always a wonderful experience. My daughter just turned legal age and was able to go alone, everyone at the office was awesome.
Laken L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Morrison has been amazing to me. My fiancé and I have been trying to conceive for years and every doctor kept giving us the run around. As soon as we went to Dr. Morrison he had a plan and the plan worked! We are pregnant and he continues to be great.
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/20/20
He was very thorough he gave me a lot of information so I could make the right choice for myself. Did not seem like he when rushing me through. The staff was kind, very comfortable with him being my doctor. I felt like he knew what he was talking about and put a lot of fears to rest
Carrie S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Ciara was amazing! I felt comfortable instantly and knew that she was actually hearing my concerns. She actively listened and put my mind at ease. Thank you so much for everything!!
Chantoria A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great doctor