Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist

Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Newburgh, IN. Serving the Evansville area.

106 total reviews

Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paul W. Morrison, M.D. Obstetrician Gynecologist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah R.
Submitted 03/07/20
Absolutely the best doctor I’ve ever been to. Goes above and beyond with the care and services he provides. He probably saved my life by opting to complete additional testing in order to rule-out cancer before surgery. Sure enough, I had a low-grade cancerous tumor, which would not have been diagnosed had he not been so thorough. I cannot thank him enough.
DEEANNA C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Mrs Hammer wonderful NP
Shaiana S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Friendly fast and sweet I would recommend any woman I know to come to see her at the office!
Penny M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Awesome I love all of the Morrison crew !!!!
Shamika W.
Submitted 02/22/20
The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Morrison is one of the best OBGYN doctors.
Kaycie L.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr.Morrison and his staff were very nice and made me feel comfortable in their office.
Dolores E.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Morrison and staff very friendly.
Chelsie M.
Submitted 02/22/20
He is a wonderful doctor
Jessica V.
Submitted 02/20/20
Ciara was very friendly, and I felt very comfortable there
Samantha R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Love her
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Morrison was very professional and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and discussed options. I would definately recommend Dr. Morrison.
Whitley Z.
Submitted 02/18/20
He’s a great doctor with a awesome staff. They listen and answer all my questions, and I always feel at home when I’m in the office.
Sandra F.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very good and information was nice.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 02/17/20
I've been seeing Dr.Morrison for a few months & I'm so glad I switched to him. He remembers me & my issues from each visit, I never have to remind him. If I have questions are a problem after a visit I can call or message and somebody always gets back to me that day or the next morning. Something I never got with my other obgyn. I'd highly recommend him for anyone looking for an obgyn.
K S.
Submitted 02/17/20
They are both great
Koa Y.
Submitted 02/16/20
My appointments with Dr. Paul Morrison and with all members of his nursing staff, nurse practitioner, ultrasound tech have been professional, informative, and kind. Time is taken to be sure a patient understands and has time to ask questions.
Davy R.
Submitted 02/16/20
She's great, always makes me feel comfortable and fully answers any questions I have.
Carrie S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Paul Morrison listens well and is genuinely interested in helping his patients feel better and have a better quality of life!
Laura W.
Submitted 02/16/20
Awesome experience. Cannot say enough good things about Dr Morrison and his whole staff. It's hard finding a Drs office that has a wonderful office staff, nursing staff, and caring Dr. This is exactly our experience there.
Whitney T.
Submitted 02/15/20
Everyone answered all of my questions in a way I could understand. Dr. Morrison is very kind with an excellent bedside manner.